About Us

Our Faculty

To start your search, type in the professor's first name, last name or department.

Click on a name or photo to view the faculty member profile.

About Us



Christine Atkins

Name:Christine Atkins
Department:Foreign Languages
Title:Associate Professor, Director of the Honors Program, Coordinator of Foreign Languages
Office:Aquinas Hall, Room 234
Phone:(203) 401 - 4071
Email:catkins@albertus.edu

Mark Barreuther

Name:Mark Barreuther
Department:Biology/Chemistry/Math Dept.
Title:Professor of Biology
Office:Tagliatela Academic, Room 202
Phone:(203) 773-8583
Email:mbarreuther@albertus.edu

Robert A. Bourgeois

Name:Robert A. Bourgeois
Department:Sociology and Global Studies
Title:Associate Professor of Anthropology and Humanities
Office:Aquinas, Room 224
Phone:(203) 773-4446
Email:rbourgeois@albertus.edu

James Brine

Name:James Brine
Department:Psychology
Title:Adjunct Lecturer
Office:AC, Room 110
Phone:(203) 435-4861
Email:jbrine@albertus.edu

Mark B. Case

Name:Mark B. Case
Department:Biology/Chemistry/Mathematics Dept.
Title:Associate Professor and Mathematics Program Director
Office:Aquinas Hall, Room 302
Phone:(203)-773-8569
Email:mbcase@albertus.edu

Julia A. Coash, Co-Chair

Name:Julia A. Coash, Co-Chair
Department:Visual & Performing Arts
Title:Professor of Studio Art and Art History; Director, Master of Arts In Liberal Studies Program
Office:TAC, Room 201
Phone:(203) 773-8973
Email:jcoash@albertus.edu

Jeremiah P. Coffey - Chair

Name:Jeremiah P. Coffey - Chair
Department:Philosophy & Religion
Title:Professor of Religious Studies
Office:Aquinas, Room 228
Phone:(203) 773-8554
Email:coffey@albertus.edu

Susan Letzler Cole

Name:Susan Letzler Cole
Department:English
Title:Professor of English
Office:Aquinas, 318
Phone:(203) 773-8562
Email:scole@albertus.edu

Patricia A. Compagnone-Post

Name:Patricia A. Compagnone-Post
Department:Biology/Chemistry/Math Dept.
Title:Associate Professor
Office:Tagliatela Academic, Room 203
Phone:(203) 401-4682
Email:pcpost@albertus.edu

Dominic Corraro

Name:Dominic Corraro
Department:Foreign Language
Title:Lecturer in Foreign Languages
Office:Aquinas, G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:dcorraro@albertus.edu

Tina Corraro

Name:Tina Corraro
Department:Foreign Language
Title:Adjunct lecturer
Office:Aquinas, G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:tcorraro@albertus.edu

Sister Mary Faith Dargan, O.P.

Name:Sister Mary Faith Dargan, O.P.
Department:Foreign Language
Title:Professor of Classics
Office:Aquinas, Room 208
Phone:(203) 773-8547
Email:dargan@albertus.edu

Norman M. Davis

Name:Norman M. Davis
Department:Business Administration and Management
Title:Associate Professor of Management
Office:Aquinas, Room 212
Phone:(203) 773-8565
Email:ndavis@albertus.edu

Albert DeFabio

Name:Albert DeFabio
Department:Communications
Title:Associate Professor of Drama
Office:ACT 2 Theatre
Phone:(203) 773-8584
Email:defabio@albertus.edu

Garrett Dell

Name:Garrett Dell
Department:Communications/CIS/Sociology
Title:Lecturer
Office:Rosary (Library), Room 29
Phone:203-773-0253
Email:gdell@albertus.edu

Melissa DeLucia

Name:Melissa DeLucia
Department:Communications
Title:Director of Experiential Learning and the Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence
Office:Rosary Hall, Room 34
Phone:(203) 752-3063
Email:mdelucia@albertus.edu

Natalie DeVaull

Name:Natalie DeVaull
Department:English
Title:Assistant Professor, Director of the Writing Program
Office:Rosary, Room 32
Phone:203-672-6671
Email:ndevaull@albertus.edu

Siobhan O'Leary Evarts, Ph.D.

Name:Siobhan O'Leary Evarts, Ph.D.
Department:Psychology
Title:Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office:Aquinas Room 116
Phone:(203) 672-6675
Email:soevarts@albertus.edu

Nancy C. Fallon

Name:Nancy C. Fallon
Department:Business Administration & Management
Title:Professor of Accounting & Finance
Office:Aquinas, Room 332
Phone:(203) 773-8567
Email:nfallon@albertus.edu

Howard C. Fero, PhD

Name:Howard C. Fero, PhD
Department:Business and Leadership
Title:Associate Professor / Director of Graduate Leadership Programs
Office:Aquinas Hall. Room 306
Phone:(203) 773-4424
Email:hfero@albertus.edu

Nicholas Framularo

Name:Nicholas Framularo
Department:Business Administration
Title:Lecturer in Business Law
Office:Aquinas, Room G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:nframularo@albertus.edu

Deborah Frattini

Name:Deborah Frattini
Department:English and Humanities
Title:Associate Professor
Office:Aquinas, Room 314
Phone:(203) 773-8564
Email:frattini@albertus.edu

Lisa Furman

Name:Lisa Furman
Department:Psychology
Title:Associate Professor
Office:Aquinas Hall Room 113
Phone:203-773-8903
Email:lfurman@albertus.edu

George Gallo

Name:George Gallo
Department:Communications
Title:Lecturer in Communications
Office:Aquinas, Room G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:ggallo@albertus.edu

Michael Geary

Name:Michael Geary
Department:Sociology
Title:Associate Professor, Coordinator of the Criminal Justice Program
Office:Aquinas, Room 304
Phone:(203) 773-8088
Email:mgeary@albertus.edu

Wayne Gineo

Name:Wayne Gineo
Department:Professional & Graduate Studies
Title:Associate Professor
Office:East Hartford
Phone:(860) 289-1182
Email:wgineo@albertus.edu

Sister Melanie Hannigan

Name:Sister Melanie Hannigan
Department:Education Programs
Title:Consultant/Certification Officer
Office:Weldon Hall, Room 102
Phone:(203) 773-4421
Email:mhannigan@albertus.edu

Susan Hawkshaw

Name:Susan Hawkshaw
Department:Visual & Performing Arts
Title:Lecturer in Music
Office:Aquinas, G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:shawkshaw@albertus.edu

Saylor Heidmann

Name:Saylor Heidmann
Department:Education
Title:Instructional Coordinator Advanced
Office:Weldon Hall, Room 102
Phone:(203) 773-4421
Email:sheidmann@albertus.edu

Paul L. Hodel

Name:Paul L. Hodel
Department:Philosophy and Religion
Title:Professor
Office:Aquinas, Room G16
Phone:(203) 773-8505
Email:phodel@albertus.edu

Isaac Hon

Name:Isaac Hon
Department:Biology/Chemistry/Mathematics
Title:Associate Professor
Office:Tagliatela Academic Center, Room 204
Phone:(203) 401-4610
Email:ihon@albertus.edu

Robert Hubbard

Name:Robert Hubbard
Department:Computer Information Systems
Title:Associate Professor and Director, CIS Program
Office:Aquinas Hall, Room 328
Phone:(203) 773 - 8563
Email:rhubbard@albertus.edu

Robert Imholt - Chair

Name:Robert Imholt - Chair
Department:History
Political Science
Title:Professor
Office:Aquinas, Room 204
Phone:(203) 773-8545
Email:imholt@albertus.edu

Kenneth Jorgensen

Name:Kenneth Jorgensen
Department:History and Political Science
Title:Professor
Office:Aquinas, Room 214
Phone:(203) 773 - 8551
Email:jorgensen@albertus.edu

Stephen Joy - Chair

Name:Stephen Joy - Chair
Department:Psychology
Title:Professor of Psychology
Office:Aquinas, Room 230
Phone:(203) 773-8555
Email:sjoy@albertus.edu

Karen Kendrick

Name:Karen Kendrick
Department:Sociology
Title:Associate Professor of Sociology
Office:Aquinas, Room 308
Phone:Cell (860) 816-2258
Email:kkendrick@albertus.edu

Barbara Krause

Name:Barbara Krause
Department:Mathematics
Title:Assistant Professor
Office:Aquinas Hall, Room 114
Phone:(203) 773 - 8549
Email:bkrause@albertus.edu

Robert Lawrence

Name:Robert Lawrence
Department:Philosophy & Religion
Title:Lecturer in Philosophy and Religion
Office:Aquinas, Room G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:rlawrence@albertus.edu

Evie Lindemann

Name:Evie Lindemann
Department:Psychology
Title:Associate Professor
Office:Aquinas, Room G12
Phone:(203) 773-8552
Email:elindemann@albertus.edu

Ragaa Mazen

Name:Ragaa Mazen
Department:Psychology
Title:Adjunct Professor, Director of the Master of Human Services Program
Office:AC, Room 110
Phone:(203) 773-8574
Email:rmazen@albertus.edu

Julia M. McNamara

Name:Julia M. McNamara
Department:Foreign Language
Title:Professor of French
Office:Mohun Hall, 1st Floor
Phone:(203) 773-8529
Email:mcnamara@albertus.edu

Karreem Mebane

Name:Karreem Mebane
Department:Philosophy and Religion
Title:Lecturer
Office:Aquinas, Room G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:kamebane@albertus.edu

Abbe Miller

Name:Abbe Miller
Department:Psychology
Title:Director Graduate Art Therapy Program
Office:Aquinas, Room G14
Phone:(203) 773-8543
Email:amiller@albertus.edu

Warren Miller

Name:Warren Miller
Department:Mathematics
Title:Lecturer
Office:Aquinas Hall, Room G2
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:wmiller@albertus.edu

Rebecca Beers Miller

Name:Rebecca Beers Miller
Department:Psychology
Title:Assistant Professor of Art Therapy
Office:Aquinas Hall, 113
Phone:203-563-1590
Email:rbmiller@albertus.edu

William More

Name:William More
Department:Psychology
Title:Lecturer in Art Therapy
Office:Aquinas, Room G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:wmore@albertus.edu

Clara E. Munson, Ph.D.

Name:Clara E. Munson, Ph.D.
Department:Business
Title:Professor of Management
Office:Aquinas Hall, Room 213
Phone:(203) 773 - 8537
Email:cmunson@albertus.edu

Jerome Nevins - Co-Chair

Name:Jerome Nevins - Co-Chair
Department:Visual & Performing Arts
Title:Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Office:Aquinas, Room 203
Phone:(203) 773-8546
Email:jnevins@albertus.edu

Sean O'Connell

Name:Sean O'Connell
Department:Philosophy & Religion
Title:Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
Office:Aquinas, Room 109
Phone:(203) 773-8539
Email:oconnell@albertus.edu

Suzanne Palmieri

Name:Suzanne Palmieri
Department:Sociology
Title:Lecturer in Sociology
Office:Aquinas, G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:spalmieri@albertus.edu

James Patsalides

Name:James Patsalides
Department:Business & Management
Title:Assistant Professor of Management
Office:Aquinas, Room 106
Phone:(203) 672-6674
Email:jpatsalides@albertus.edu

Charles Rafferty

Name:Charles Rafferty
Department:English
Title:Director, MFA in Writing; Adjunct Professor of English
Office:Part-Time Faculty Office, Aquinas
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:crafferty@albertus.edu

Tim Raynor

Name:Tim Raynor
Department:Business Administration
Title:Lecturer
Office:Aquinas, Room 334
Phone:(203) 773-8582
Email:traynor@albertus.edu

Joseph Reynolds

Name:Joseph Reynolds
Department:English
Title:Lecturer in English
Office:Aquinas, G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:jreynolds@albertus.edu

Paul Robichaud

Name:Paul Robichaud
Department:English
Title:Associate Dean, Traditional Day Program
Office:Aquinas, Room 234
Phone:(203) 773-8556
Email:probichaud@albertus.edu

Clement Russo

Name:Clement Russo
Department:History
Title:Lecturer in History
Office:
Phone:(203) 376-5632
Email:crusso@albertus.edu

Corey Ann Brushett

Name:Corey Ann Brushett
Department:Academic Affairs
Title:Director of Academic Advising and Student Success
Office:Rosary Hall, Room 35
Phone:203-773-8558
Email:cschmidt@albertus.edu

Eric Schoeck

Name:Eric Schoeck
Department:English
Title:Assistant Professor of English and Humanities
Office:Long Wharf
Phone:(203) 777-7100
Email:eschoeck@albertus.edu

Kevin Schroeder

Name:Kevin Schroeder
Department:History
Title:Lecturer in Political Science
Office:Aquinas, Room G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:kschroeder@albertus.edu

Peter Sinclair

Name:Peter Sinclair
Department:English
Title:Lecturer in English and Humanities
Office:Aquinas, G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:psinclair@albertus.edu

Hilda Speicher

Name:Hilda Speicher
Department:Psychology
Title:Associate Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of the Psychology Accelerated Degree Program in Professional & Graduate Studies
Office:Aquinas, Room 210
Phone:(203) 773-8548
Email:hspeicher@albertus.edu

Anahit Ter-Stepanian

Name:Anahit Ter-Stepanian
Department:Art
Title:Adjunct Instructor
Office:Aquinas, G16
Phone:(203) 773-6901
Email:aterstepanian@albertus.edu

Loel Tronsky

Name:Loel Tronsky
Department:Education
Title:Associate Professor of Psychology and Education
Office:Weldon Hall, Room 203
Phone:(203) 773-8561
Email:ltronsky@albertus.edu

Joan Venditto - Director

Name:Joan Venditto - Director
Department:Education
Title:Associate Professor of Education
Office:Weldon Hall, Room 202
Phone:(203) 773-8087
Email:jvenditto@albertus.edu

Joseph Veth

Name:Joseph Veth
Department:Education
Title:Associate Professor of Education
Office:Weldon Hall Room 201
Phone:(203) 773-8572
Email:jveth@albertus.edu

Matthew Waggoner

Name:Matthew Waggoner
Department:Philosophy & Religion
Title:Assistant Professor in Philosophy, Religion
Office:Aquinas, Room 226
Phone:(203) 752-8762
Email:mwaggoner@albertus.edu

Ronald Waite - Chair

Name:Ronald Waite - Chair
Department:Communications
Title:Associate Professor of Communications
Office:Aquinas, Room 313
Phone:(203) 773-8560
Email:waite@albertus.edu

Sarah Wallman

Name:Sarah Wallman
Department:English
Title:Associate Professor/Co-Director MFA Program
Office:AC 316
Phone:(203) 773-4473
Email:swallman@albertus.edu

Patricia Yeaman - Chair

Name:Patricia Yeaman - Chair
Department:Sociology
Title:Professor of Sociology
Office:Aquinas, Room 313
Phone:(203) 773-8559
Email:yeaman@albertus.edu