Undergraduate Degree Program

Faculty | English

Deborah D. Frattini - Chair
Director of Academic Development Center
Assistant Professor of English and Humanities
B.A., Albertus Magnus College
M.S., Southern Connecticut State University

Email: frattini@albertus.edu
Phone: 203.773.8564
Office: Aquinas, Room 314

Susan Letzler Cole
Professor of English
B.A., Duke University
M.A., Ph.D., Harvard University

Email: cole@albertus.edu
Phone: 203.773.8562
Office: Aquinas, Room 318

Sister Gilmary McCabe, O.P.
Lecturer in Humanities
B.A., Ohio Dominican College
M.A., Case Western Reserve University

Email: mccabe@albertus.edu
Phone: 203.773.8558
Office: Aquinas, Room 108

Joseph Reynolds*
Lecturer in English
B.A., Quinnipiac University
M.A., University of Connecticut
Ph.D. Candidate, Fordham University

Email: jreynolds@albertus.edu
Phone: 203.773.6901
Office: Aquinas, G16

Paul Robichaud
Director of Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Program
Assistant Professor of English
B.A., M.A., University of Western Ontario
Ph.D., University of Toronto

Email: probichaud@albertus.edu
Phone: 203.773.8556
Office: Aquinas, Room 234

Eric Schoeck
Assistant Professor of English and Humanities
B.A., Yale University
M.A.L.S., Albertus Magnus College

Email:  eschoeck@albertus.edu
Phone:  203.777.7100
Office:  Long Wharf

Peter Sinclair*
Lecturer in English and Humanities
B.A., Connecticut College
M.A., University of Connecticut
Ph.D. Candidate, University of Connecticut

Email: psinclair@albertus.edu
Phone: 203.773.6901
Office: Aquinas, G16

Sarah Harris Wallman
Assistant Professor of English
B.A., University of Virginia
M.F.A.,University of Pittsburgh

Email:swallman@albertus.edu
Phone: 773-4473
Office: Aquinas, Room G33

*Denotes Part-time Faculty